Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Hagerstown Freethinkers Monthly Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Hagerstown Area Freethinkers

1 Corinthians @ Camp Hill Panera

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Capital City Bible Study

PAN Carlisle Meeting

Friday, October 25, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Pennsylvania Nonbelievers

Apollo public investigation

Friday, October 25, 2019, 10:00 pm
Group: M.A.P.I. & PARANORMAL REALITY a meetup sponsored by MAPI

Bowling and Dinner

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: CROSSFIRE Interchurch Singles Ministry

Healing Energy Share

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Frederick Community Healing Circle

1 Corinthians @ Camp Hill Panera

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Capital City Bible Study

HIKING AT CATOCTIN PARK (easy trail: 1 mile)

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Tree of Life Christian Women's Group

Discussion

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Living Circle Of Frederick & Carol Co.

It's a very strange happy hour

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Strange & Dark Local Adventures

Trip to the Museum of the Bible

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: CAST - Christian Association For Study And Travel

Sharing the Path

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Candle and Crow Community

Apollo fundraiser

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 8:30 pm
Group: M.A.P.I. & PARANORMAL REALITY a meetup sponsored by MAPI

Monthly Drum Circle: Shamanic Journeys with Bill

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Frederick Community Healing Circle

Group meeting to discuss and plan our trips

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: CAST - Christian Association For Study And Travel

Great American Smoke Out 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Hagerstown Hypnosis Meet Up

Healing Energy Share

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Frederick Community Healing Circle

Annual Antietam Hike & Luminaries

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Strange & Dark Local Adventures

Investigate the Lookout house

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: M.A.P.I. & PARANORMAL REALITY a meetup sponsored by MAPI

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active