← International Home | ← Cumberland Valley Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

2 Samuel Study @ McDonalds

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: South-Central PA Bible Study

1 Corinthians @ Camp Hill Panera

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Capital City Bible Study

Unity Spiritual Yoga

Friday, November 15, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Unity in Frederick

Group meeting to discuss and plan our trips

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: CAST - Christian Association For Study And Travel

PA Nonbelievers Chambersburg Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Pennsylvania Nonbelievers

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Great American Smoke Out 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Hagerstown Hypnosis Meet Up

SWITCH/CHANGE UP

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Frederick Drinking Thinkers

Drumming Circle/ Potluck after

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Gettysburg/ Soul's Journey Meetup

1 Corinthians @ Camp Hill Panera

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Capital City Bible Study

PAN Carlisle Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Pennsylvania Nonbelievers

Food and Fellowship

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Tree of Life Christian Women's Group

HARRISBURG Crystals & Coffee! Meetup: Chakra 101 ✭ December 3rd, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Crystals & Coffee! Meetup

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Hagerstown Freethinkers Monthly Meetup

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Hagerstown Area Freethinkers

Annual Antietam Hike & Luminaries

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Strange & Dark Local Adventures

Monthly meeting

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: M.A.P.I. & PARANORMAL REALITY a meetup sponsored by MAPI

Sharing the Path

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Candle and Crow Community

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Free Ancestral Healing Online Talk + Q&A

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Harpers Ferry Spirituality Circle

@

Not recently active